Election for Senate, Union Tickets This Tuesday

Three tickets are running for Senate executives this year, while one ticket is running for Union. The Senate tickets include:
Floyd McKissick for President, Tamara Asad for Vice President, Jason Terry for Treasurer and Laura Myerchin for Secretary.
Zachary Smith for President, Savannah Turner for Vice President, Samuel Weinfeld for Treasurer and Meaghan McCamman for Secretary.
John Davis for President, Gregory Black for Vice President, Brian Sinclair for Treasurer and James Wooten for Secretary.
The Union ticket includes:
Abdul Qawi Abdul Karim for President, Matt McGuire for Vice President, Talisha Bowen for Treasurer and Alexandra Stewart for Secretary
Elections take place this Tuesday.